Upgrade to 1.3R from 1.3
If I upgrade from 1.3 to 1.3 refresh, I assume I will lose all of my receipts and templates unless I back up. However, w...
2 comments
posted 18yrs
posted by microsoft.public.pos
2 comments
posted 18yrs
posted by microsoft.public.pos