I'm running Quicken 2012 and lately, whenever I download transactions, the One Step Update Summary opens at the end. I have the box checked to "Show this dialog only if there is an error", but it displays each time and there are no errors - all accounts have the green check flag on the left side.
What do I have to do to stop this display and only display when there is an error?
Thanks charliec